DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2008-09-16 - 11:43 p.m.

Just so you know what I am dealing with here. This morning, at 6:15 am I got into my car and drove to work. I then proceeded to, over the course of the next seven hours, make $28. Yes, that's right. Twenty eight dollars.

I then came home, made a salad, watched last night's episode of Weeds, washed some dishes, took a twenty minute nap, changed my clothes, got into my car at 4:20 pm and drove to (my unofficial job) the winebar. I then proceeded to, over the course of the next six hours, make $180.

And yet I am still planning to wake up, in five hours, to go back to that stupid job tomorrow morning and make another $28. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME?? WHAT??

I am so annoyed.

I am so quitting that stupid job tomorrow. You just watch.

That is all.

Except...my cats are very stinky tonight. I think there was just a poop-a-thon in the litter box room.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com