DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2007-10-08 - 1:00 a.m.

Yesterday while I was dutifully ticking off calories on the elliptical machine, I watched some show from the BBC that had to do with wine. I was entranced with the show from the first second I clicked on it. But I couldn't figure out why I was entranced with it until about ten minutes in when I realized that I was in love with one of the presenters. James May. I am enraptured with him.

Tonight I watched movies with my two of my three favorite actors. Ralph Fiennes and Edward Norton. (Colin Firth is my other actor boyfriend)

I think it's time for my husband to come home.

(the ginger sorbet turned out to be fantastic, by the way.)

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com