DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-07-14 - 6:50 a.m.

Dear Diary,

My cats (not all of them) are being assholes this morning. Squishy Cat will not let me sleep (he kept pawing at me until I got up), one of them deposited a large chunk of nasty wet food in the middle of the rug outside the bedroom so that was the first thing I stepped on after Squishy Cat woke me up and Bubba is meowing for no reason whatsoever now. Assholes. I am awake at 6 in the morning...I have no idea what to do at six in the morning anymore.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com