DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2006-07-13 - 9:40 p.m.

I got stung by a bee (again) today. My hand is all fat and smooth right now. I can't stop looking at it. Tomorrow it will itch. Badly. But right now it just looks like puff pastry.

I have one week to prepare for our big party. I am overwhelmed already. I need to make lists. I don't want to have the party. I hope it rains all weekend next weekend.

I waited for rain all day today. Pushed all my plants outside and everything. Because you know, the sky was black and there was thunder. But it never rained. This place is whacked.

That is all.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com