DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2024-03-04 - 3:37 p.m.

I'm searing more Tyson chicken for the cats. I'm starving and I guess this is a good way to keep me from eating calories because I'm about ready to throw up and my appetite is squashed. But I did get things to make veggie pad Thai tonight. Hopefully I'll be done throwing up from the murdered chicken cooking by then. As of right now, I'm gagging. How do you people eat this stuff? And, somebody please send me a crock pot so I can resume garage crockpot chicken for these fuckers.

My hair is very matted from h

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!