DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2024-01-21 - 3:20 p.m.

Nobody could hate football as much as I do. I am not a violent person. But I would hang football from the rafters. I hate it so much. I would physically be able to strangle football. And I can barely bring myself to kill a mosquito (I usually don't). Anyway, burn in hell football. F off.

I'm currently in a very heated argument with some people about glue traps on the social media. I'm about ready to quit the social media but these fuc*tardos need to hear me. And I'm gonna tell them. (See Cate Blanchett in Queen Elizabeth, "I, too, can command the wind, sir"). That's my vibe right now.

Fuckers.

I am still craving an egg and cheese Mc muffin and hash browns but I haven't given in yet because that costs five units of cat food. And I have a lot of mouths to feed. There is yet another new cat hanging around and I think it's a girl. She/he won't let me get close enough to see the regions...but I see no sign of balls and the cat is obviously feral. It's beautiful and has been living in the heated house I have on the porch. This morning it found its way into my actual house through the cat door. I went upstairs to get my coffee and it was eating all the leftover food from kitty breakfast at 5 am. And it was terrified and hissed and ran out. I called my cat trapper friend, she's a professional, and she says getting a cat in to the vet (low or no cost) right now is a month wait. I DO NOT want this cat to have kittens. And it's right on mating season. So I need to take care of this NOW. But, I also have to find a job. And figure out bills. And it seems like every single little thing takes so many steps these days. I'm trying to apply for food assistance and I'm spending hours a day on the phone. I'm trying to get my health insurance reduced and I have to spend hours on the phone. I need a job. NOW.

NOW.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com