DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2023-10-06 - 2:40 p.m.

Yesterday, at work, I walked into the kitchen to get something and the fry cook said the same thing he always says when I walk by. He doesn't say it to me directly but he says it every single time. "God damn".

I'm naive. I was starting to think he was mad at me for something. So last night I asked my fellow bartender if I was doing something wrong to the kitchen and she said she wasn't aware of anything and I told her the cook said god damn every time I walked by and she started laughing hysterically and said, "girl, he has a massive crush on you and thinks you're the hottest woman on the planet."

So, I guess, in summation, even though I didn't think I achieved my hot girl summer goals (I have done absolutely nothing, I haven't even gone to the beach), I guess I pulled off a hot girl summer.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com