DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2001-12-17 - 10:58 p.m.

At the company Christmas party tonight I was listening in to other conversations (as usual) and tuned into the exchange between my friends husband and my date. The husband says to the date, "So, you must know Whisper pretty well, does she smile all the time because she's so happy or because she's crazy?"

Wonderful, I can't decide whether I'm proud to be crazy, because that is what it must be since I don't have all that much happiness, or if I'm embarrassed by my insanity. I probably shouldn't have started the whole obsession over orange juice concentrate thing during the appetizers, I just couldn't help it, there were oranges as garnish on the trays.....what was I supposed to do?

Night night.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com