DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-06-26 - 2:34 a.m.

Remember just six or so short months ago when I was bragging that I never had problems sleeping or falling asleep? (this does not mean that I slept well because I wake up pretty easily with noise or movement...but I was always able to fall back asleep quickly.) Ugh. I've been having such a horrible time sleeping lately. I wake up every forty five minutes or so for the entire night and I've only been "sleeping" for six hours maximum every night. It's like torture for me. I am a person who used to have one day a week where I slept for twelve hours. For real. Now I'm sleeping in these weird forty five minute increments and when I can't take it any longer I just wake up for the day. Then I drag ass all day until I get my stupid second wind at midnight. I'm so miserable! Anyway...the point of this is that the other day I gotten eaten alive by mosquitoes. And I am nothing but a big itchy bomb right now. My friend Michele told me to take a Benadryl and that it would not only help the itchy but it give her the best sleep she ever gets when she takes it. So I got some benadryl. And I'm taking it right now. And I better sleep.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com