DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-06-21 - 1:08 a.m.

I snapped at work tonight.

Things are happening and it's not helping me that I can't write about it. But I can't. Because it's all hurtful and awful and too many people read this diary who are directly involved in all the stuff I need to write about.

But...to put it in a little blurb so that I can remember later, because I am not even writing about this stuff in my own private journal, (and, oh, actually I don't even have my own private fucking journal because I've been too scared to write things for years and years)...I've expressed a need to be alone and that honest and delayed admittance of a need was responded to with a flurry of attention and constant presence. Which led me to freaking out at work tonight because I've had people in my fucking face for a week fucking straight and I'm done. So when Nancy says for the one billionth time, "is there something I can do for you, hon?", I'm gonna lose it and tell everyone to shut the fuck up and get out of my face.

I'm allowed a freak out every five years.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com