DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-02-14 - 10:33 p.m.

It's Valentines Day. Boy and I just got back from dinner. I might be a little intoxicated. But I don't think so, I think mostly I just can't breathe because of this sinus infection. I think my brain is feeling fuzzy because I have a lack of oxygen going on. Anyway, it is Valentines Day, Boy and I just returned from dinner and we were supposed to be coming home to play Trivial Pursuit but I just came out from the bathroom and found Boy asleep on the couch with my cat all curled up, wrapped up, in his arms.

I am so going to marry the hell out of him.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com