DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2004-02-19 - 5:39 a.m.

It's a good morning when your car keys are exactly where you left them the day before and you don't have to tear your house apart looking for them.

Boy went back to that other continent the other day. I am now in the throes of what I call Eric-lag. It is just like jet lag. It is weird.

Annoying person that I hate working with still hasn't found a job and I am getting very frustrated with the whole situation. She is such a fucker.

My brother may or may not be here in about a month.

I am planning to move to France or wherever the boy may be at the time, in September.

I have no money and this situation is getting seriously out of control.

And now I have to go to work.

For money.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com