DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2024-02-08 - 7:36 p.m.

My Diaryland got hacked! Not only have I been trying to navigate THREE new jobs but I also couldn't complain about it on Diaryland. Which has been devastating (I don't really have anything to complain about except that I have to wake up in the morning and get dressed).And then I had to go into a big panic that I was going to lose twenty some years of memories if I lost my Diaryland. And that threw me in to a swirl of panic. PURE PANIC. I THINK somebody was able to fix this. But the next day I have time to deal with this and print this twenty some years out is Monday and I'm scared that I'm gonna lose all of this. It a'int no award winning novel or anything...but my diaryland is a very important part of soul.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!