DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2023-04-02 - 10:34 p.m.

I worked a crazy amount of hours this past week. I don't often get disoriented with time and space but it happened today. I got home from work around five. I'm not sure what I've really had to eat this week other than sliced vegetables and almonds from my purse and a grilled cheese sandwich I got the other day and took two days to eat. I got home today, took my clothes off and fell asleep immediately with an apple in my hand. I woke up two hours later in a panic thinking I had slept through my alarm and was late for work. This is ridiculous. I'm REALLY hoping I settle in to my new work schedule this next week. But, I'm pretty sure I won't. These doubles are killing me.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com