DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2023-03-27 - 5:51 p.m.

I have two cats who need to get to the vet ASAP . I don't have a reliable vet right now and I'm in a bit of a stress fizz (I've coined a term) about it.

I'm in a stress fizz about a few things right now. To be honest.

I might be having a bit of a breakdown. Thank god (or whatever it is)for the cats who keep me welded to the planet. Cuz....man, oh, boy. I'm having a bit of a time right now. This menopause thing can just jump itself out of a seventeen story building and die and I would applaud the f out of it when it landed splat on a cold, ugly, full of history pocked surface.

I'm fine. Really. Even if I'm not.


|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com