DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2023-02-21 - 10:01 p.m.

I believe I am getting my hearing aids tomorrow. My appointment was scheduled for the 27th but this morning someone called and left a voicemail from the audiologists office to confirm my appointment tomorrow to pick up my hearing aids. I don't know if I didn't hear right when I was making the appointment or if they got something messed up...I tried to call back to talk to someone but I was on hold forever and I was at work and I had people to get Nashville hot chicken sandwiches and Diet Coke to so I just gave up and I'm showing up there at one tomorrow and I sure hope I leave being able to hear. We are supposed to have a big ice storm tomorrow but Edwin and I are going to brave it for this. I might be in a ditch on South Hill Road at 2 pm tomorrow but hopefully I can hear.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com