DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-12-06 - 8:37 a.m.

I'm still completely in love. I met my person in person and he's perfect and it was all perfect and, yeah. I now have to figure out how to get to Texas a lot and he needs to figure out how to get to Michigan a lot. I have volumes to write about this and the subsequent iterations of my life that are occurring now that I've met my person in person.

But I can't write quite yet. I have some deleterious vitriol to get rid of before I can get to this beautiful side of me who is madly in love and moving forth to something.

I am so furious. As it turns out, I'm so angry that I can't even write my usual sort of just download post here. All I'm going to say is that I am one hundred percent done dealing with this ridiculousness and I need it gone. Now.

And, I'm in love.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com