DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-11-13 - 9:08 p.m.

I had a weird day. I worked a lot and drove a lot and had a lot last week. So I planned to just stay in bed today and zombie out with a bunch of movies and to do list making and eat an egg and take some vitamins sort of thing day. Put myself back on the planet kind of day, if you will. But, I ended up dealing with Comcast stuff. It could have been put off. But I've been waiting for internet for a month now, long story...so, today it was that I spent 6 hours of my supposed to be mental put back day, hanging out waiting for and then having a Comcast guy in my space. But I now have internet. No more dealing with hooking up to my hotspot to watch movies and TV and I can get my cameras going again which is good because tomorrow I head back to Kalamazoo for a couple days, my mom has an appointment at the cancer clinic on Tuesday. It's a place we're well versed with but we are both nervous. She, especially so. I always try to find a positive thing to look forward to with anything. So I'm just hoping they have the random volunteer person wandering around who gives foot massages to patients and caregivers like they used to.

In other news. I have a lot.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com