DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-08-06 - 2:57 p.m.

I have a ton of things I could be doing today. But I don't want to do any of them. So I found a diversion, which involves SunChips. They are my favorite snack and, like a child with a cereal box, I was just reading the ingredients and nutritional information and things the bag had to say while I did my daily dose of crunchies. And I noticed that the nutritional info list says zero cholesterol. Which is strange, because the ingredients include cheese. Anyway, to waste time, even though I have a lot to do, I'm currently sitting on hold with Frito Lay to get this sorted. And I read the rest of the bag and the main place is Plano, Texas and I can't hear the word Texas without going into a full swoon. So, at the current time, I'm a Karen in full swoon.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com