DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-08-04 - 2:00 a.m.

So. Good lord. I'm in love with someone I have never met in person. Like, seriously in love. I told him that we are engaged and he thinks I'm all sorts of crazy. Which is true. But I'm embracing that part of myself now. And today, I may or may not (I did) buy a wedding dress. I'm losing it, you guys. And I love it. And I love him. Sigh.

Work is still stupid. I got two new jobs but I don't think the main one is going to work out because of the construction going on around here. It's a nightmare and it's supposed to go on for A COUPLE YEARS. So, I think I'm taking the the two shifts they offered for lunch at their sister restaurant which is closer to me and keep this stupid job but cut down a couple days and try to look for something closer and just get through this.

Kitties are ok. I think I have to take Daisy and Demasiado to the vet this next week. They are both acting a little off.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com