DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-08-01 - 4:41 p.m.

I am at the restaurant. I didn't clock in. I should have. But we all know I'm an an idiot. I just did my due diligence and got all the orders completed and entered a bunch of stuff in the computer and got things organized. But, damn. F this place. It can burn down with the rest of my stuff (except, of course, the kitties, they are walking out of these embers with me). I talked to three lawyers today. This stuff shuts me right down. I just ordered Indian take out and I'm getting in bed for the rest of the day.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com