DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-07-30 - 11:29 a.m.

I have my 30 year class reunion tonight. And I'm exhausted. I slept most of the day yesterday. I'm not sure I've had much to eat recently. I got up kind of early today (for me) and I've been trying to make some sort of breakfast and gather my stuff for my 2 1/2 hour drive. But so far, in the last two hours, I've just had a bunch of pickles and olives and found a dress to wear. This life is getting weird. I'm just going go stick with, this is a rewire. My brain certainly needs it.

I'm still in mad love.

Kitties are good. I was planning to stay at my mom's after the reunion. But I'm pretty sure I'll drive back home the 2 1/2 hours instead. I haven't been away overnight from these damn cats since 02/2020. I really don't think I'm ready for an overnight away from them.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com