DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-07-06 - 10:57 p.m.

I'm alone at work. I need to go home, I have two doctors appointments tomorrow and then work. But, I never get a chance to sit down and just listen to music and eat without a bunch of other stuff I have to tend to. So that's what I'm doing. I have a lovely salad, a big glass of water (not vodka this time😂) and a glass of Sancerre in a proper glass. Anyway, the whole purpose of this post was to say that even though I'm alone in the restaurant, I still thought I saw a cat walk by me and I immediately got up to open a can of food. Except, I'm at work. There isn't a cat in here. I'm just triggered.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com