DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-06-29 - 2:23 a.m.

Well, it's the foam expo again at the suburban showplace in Novi. It's crazy. We got our asses absolutely kicked tonight. The foam people are very nice and fun. It's our other regular customers who suck. I'd rather wait on the foam people than our entitled pieces.

I'm tired. It's been a crazy week of stuff. And....I really do think I'm in total love and I have no idea how to proceed with this. Texas is so far away. But, I started dating Eric when he lived in France and I lived in Michigan. So I can do this. There isn't a day that goes by right now when I get in my car and think, I should just be driving to Texas.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com