DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-06-18 - 1:00 a.m.

I’m still madly in love. And he’s trying to talk me out of it but I’m refusing that proposition. This is happening. I might be absolutely crazy but I also may be absolutely right. Anyway, Texas is on my agenda. I’m too f’ng tired to drive and I’m not cleared for air travel because of my damn ear….but I bought fancy tickets at the end of august for the scorpions and I don’t care if it ends all my hearing forever and I think I’m at the point where I don’t care if flying to Texas ends my hearing. I want to see this person.

Work is still awful. There is going to be a change ownership very soon and I know S will be successful…but she’s also maybe not going to be. We’ll see. She cut a lot servers last night to save labor costs(they get paid $4 an hour) and left it to me and the closing server, with no food runner and it was pretty intense I’m too f’ng old for this.

Other than all that…cats are fine aside from being confused about my profound love thing because I’m not paying enough attention to them.

.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com