DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2022-02-09 - 8:15 p.m.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhj Lordylordy! Lordy. And Lordy. I don't know what to tell anybody except I still can't hear anything and my ear is just ringing like crazy. I have an ENT appointment tomorrow. I was going to make myself a nice sautéed mushroom, steamed spinach and fried tofu sandwich with some horseradish, cheese and Dijon on a pretzel roll with a side of tater tots with garlic aioli. But I guess it's just going go be the cold pretzel roll with some vegan butter. This is how my life is going.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com