DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-10-15 - 2:24 p.m.

I'm getting ready for work. It's been a tolerable week for once. No doubles and we haven't been super crazy busy. Just busy. I've been home by midnight every night. There have been a few things that have been occurring which have been kind of snapping me out of a huge and looming depression I've been in (more on that later). Anyway, today was the first time in a while that I felt like I wanted to take care of myself and get strong and healthy again. I haven't been exercising or taking vitamins or walking (I get a lot of walking done at work but it's not the same). So I took my vitamins with the intention of going downstairs to get on the elliptical for half an hour before going to work. And I immediately choked on my probiotic and vitamin d and THREW UP. IN THE SINK! I've been having trouble taking vitamins for a while. My mom sent a range of chewables but i haven't figured out the d or probiotic yet. It's just awful. I can't believe that happened. And, I had just eaten pasta with basil. So now I'm pretty sure I'll never eat basil again.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com