DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-07-11 - 12:57 a.m.

I have worked through this entire pandemic except for maybe a month in April 2020. But this was the first week I was officially back on my full time schedule. Forty six hours. And Novi lost power this week so it's been an insane week. We had to lock the doors the other night because we ran out of food. I have tomorrow off. I have plans to order my groceries and have them delivered, make risotto and then stay in bed for the rest of the damn day. It's supposed to rain all day and I pray to any god or goddess or whatever that it just rains all day. Not the deluge we had last week, but a nice drizzle all day would be wonderful.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com