DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-05-26 - 4:51 p.m.

Also, I never get my notes from Diaryland except every couple years! What in the world!? It’s always a very nice surprise. I’m just reading all of them and I have say, immediately, Kelsi! That discover girl freaks me out every month when I sign in! If I ever get around to doing my 23 and me test, I’m sure she’s going to come up as my sibling. And Ernst. I can’t tell you how happy I am to hear YOUR voice again. I’ve really missed you.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com