DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-05-26 - 4:42 p.m.

Well, I had a disastrous time after my second vaccine. There’s really no resolution as to whether what happened to me was vaccine related or just coincidental. And I really don’t care any more. I just know that I’ve had a difficult six weeks, bled out most of my blood (that’s an exaggeration (kind of), we all know I’m very dramatic) and basically could only function enough to get to work and do a very half assed job while there. I’m finally feeling better and holy gosh my house is a fucking wreck. I’m hoping I can get next week off work, get my garden planted and get to Kalamazoo for a couple days.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com