DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-04-11 - 11:14 p.m.

I've been asleep most of today. My work week killed me on every level. Tomorrow I get my first vaccine. And then I have an appointment to talk about menopause. Because it's pretty clear that's what's happening to me. I'm a little devastated but I've also been the one who has been asking for a hysterectomy for years just so I could get this over with and get on with the next part of my life. But, gosh, now that it's happening, I feel rushed and not ready.

I am very nervous about my vaccine. I tried to get my life in order today just in case but I was so tired and had almost emergency room level cramps so I didn't. So if something happens to me, call Eric. And my house is a disaster because I'm sick of cleaning. And I didn't do all my closing work at work yesterday because I wanted to get the hell out of there and I plan to go in tomorrow (we're closed Sunday and Monday) to fix it...but if I don't make it, I'm really sorry for the person who opens on Tuesday.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com