DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2021-03-31 - 3:34 p.m.

There are lots of things I miss about being married. (And lots of things I don’t.) But right up there at the top of the list of things I miss is that Eric always had fingernail clippers in his bathroom in a precise spot. And I was always considerate enough to return them to his precise spot when I couldn’t find mine and had to use his. Now I’m a single woman and I swear I have at least six pair of fingernail clippers in this house and I can’t find any of them.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com