DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2020-11-24 - 10:37 p.m.

Lordy.

I had a really good day today. Even though I'm basically laid off again and going to have to surive on $300 a week for a while.

I'm realizing that I don't like the stress of restautant anymore. It was just me tonight. Me and the cooks and some carryout orders and that was fine with me. I didn't leave feeling absolutely drained of absolutely everything and it was a nice night. And I had lots of time to wash my hands and go outside to breathe fresh air.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com