DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2020-05-19 - 11:08 p.m.

I'm not doing ok. Nothing is working. I'm freaking out. I know the entire planet is freaking out and I'm not in any way special in this. I suppose that helps me feel better. I'm forty six years old. I have to find a new way to make a living. I don't forsee my restaurant opening up again anytime in the near future and, if it did, it would be at limited capacity. I don't know what to do. I have until the end of July to figure out what I'm doing next. I think I need to go back to Kalamazoo. But that entails a lot of stuff. I can barely muster energy to clean my kitchen right now.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com