DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2020-03-29 - 10:55 p.m.

I haven't been to work since March 17th. This is a big deal. I have many notes about what I need to say about this. My main thing, other than not making any money and being quite terrified is that I've found that I can't stand the smell of myself. Since the 17th I've left the house three times. I went grocery shopping twice and went to the vet once. Otherwise, it's just me with an occasional visit from Matt when he checks on his plants in the greenhouse. I haven't left the house hardly at all. The weather has been miserable so I'm not even outside to work in the yard. So my human scent is very prevalent now in the house. It's almost overpowering the cats. And I hate it. I'm disgusted by it. I've been obsessively washing my bedding, even pillows, but I can't seem to get rid of it. It's throwing me off more than the fact that I'm not working. I'm obsessing over getting my scent under control. Which is just the weirdest of the weird things I have done.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com