DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2019-12-03 - 1:55 a.m.

Hello. So this is my birthday. As you may know, I make a bit of an ordeal about it. It's been an ordeal. There are plans and food and it's all...ME. I deliberate over my Whismas menu for weeks. I make lists. I schedule everything. This year has been a Whismas disaster. I haven't figured out if I'm ok with it or not. But I will tell you that I am very annoyed. There are good aspects to it...there is progress and forward momentum going on in my house and there is a possibility of actually having a comfotable living space again. But there is also the realization that...nobody ever hears a word I say and also...I have NO desire to be in any sort of relationship with anybody at this point (except my immediate family). I don't even want a friend or a neighbor or anythng like that. That is all. I will expound at a later date. Happy birthday.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com