DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2018-07-08 - 12:42 a.m.

Oh! Hello Diaryland!

Things are fine.

I got stung multiple times on the lip by some bees, my bees. So I’m currently hiding away from the public. I look ridiculous. Thankfully I am on a “vacation” from work right now (I have a terrible case of tendonitis). Had I not been on “vacation” I wouldn’t have just been sitting there looking at the bees at 3:30 in the afternoon in my bathing suit and think, “oh, I should go adjust that too box, it looks off.” So...I’m a wreck. I have three more days of vacation. I suppose it’s not so bad to spend them in a Benedryl stupor.

Sigh.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com