DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2016-12-06 - 12:18 a.m.

I haven't been here in a while. I used to not write, but lurk. Which got boring because nobody ever updated. But, oh!! Today when I finally checked in for the first time in a couple months! So many people have written! Is this a diaryland renaissance!?

Things are still weird and awful here. We are in the first steps of filing for divorce. I still want him to just be a weirdo and build a house next door so we can share custody of the cats and I can bring him food just like our marriage has been for the past ten years. But he isn't as "evolved" as I am. He wants a clean break. He never wants to see me or the cats again. I get it. It's a total heart break to all of us.

I just said a lot more but deleted it. Because that's the kind of life I am living right now.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com