DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2016-09-12 - 10:32 p.m.

There is already another plague going through my place of employment. I've been in a panic about it. I swallowed three whole cloves of raw garlic and took so many vitamins that I will surely throw up. I must not get this sickness. I'm supposed to go to Philadelphia this weekend. I need to go. I want to go. I have to go. There are all sorts of reasons why.

I've been reading strong books lately.

On Saturday I very spontaneously drove two and an half hours north after leaving work at 12:30 in the morning. Specifically so I could have an entire day of doing nothing but reading a strong book on Sunday. Which I did.

The cats are fine. They are not enjoying my days away when I go to read strong books. But I've been trying to make it up to them by not being such a crazy person about getting them in every night at a certain time. I feel that they've probably gotten more outdoor time lately than they did in the past when I was being an overbearing mother.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com