DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2016-05-30 - 12:51 a.m.

I slept so well last night. For the first time in about fifteen months. I actually SLEPT. Which is GREAT! But, now I don't think I will be able to sleep at all tonight. I'm completely wound up and rested. And I have to sleep because I have to be up early to go to a parade with my family.

Had a fantastic day today. I saw two old friends and spent the day on Lake Michigan climbing sand dunes and shopping in ridiculous shops. Then I spent some time with my family which was pretty amazing. We need more time together. We need to get a beach house on Lake Michigan for a week. =)

I don't want to go home tomorrow but I miss my cats fiercely. I really need an RV so I can just bring them with me.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com