DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-09-04 - 10:43 p.m.

When you are forty one years old you have to start limiting your stress levels, for health reasons.

I'm in bad shape. It's one thing after another. Just dumb things and they are all stress related dumb things. I'm a total wreck.

I'm beginning to believe that at the age of forty you just have to start faking happiness in order to limit stress and drama, for your health. If I were to continue like this I would be dead by forty five.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com