DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-02-10 - 11:58 p.m.

Busy week coming up and I totally set myself up badly for it by not doing a god damn thing today.

Fishy Marie goes in for routine dental surgery on Thursday morning and I have to admit, I have a huge amount of anxiety about it. I am thinking about canceling it. Even though these appointments with this dentist are hard to get scheduled. I have to keep remembering what my vet told me, that it would be a nice thing to do to set Fishy up for a comfortable life during her golden years. She has some pretty bad teeth in the back. She's still healthy and strong, now is the time to take them out. As she gets older they are just going to get worse and at that point, when her health is not good, they won't be able to take them out and she'll be miserable. So. I have to do this. I have to do this. I have to do this. I'm probably not going to be OK until I pick her up on Thursday afternoon.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com