DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2015-02-07 - 1:18 a.m.

Uh, seriously, diaryland is scaring the shit out of me lately. I can't remember how to back my diary up so I don't lose it all when this shitshow collapses? Anybody? OMG.

Anyway. Work has been crazy again. I don't know how much longer I can keep going like this. I got home last night after a crazy night and I was just buzzing buzzing buzzing (not alcohol buzzing but energy buzzing) and could not shut off. I had a glass of wine and watched some TV but I just couldn't stop the feeling of movement in my limbs and mind. I woke up still feeling that way. And then I had all my crazy daily chores to get to and I'm trying to exercise daily now and it just felt like I had been going VIGOROUSLY for 24 hours already and then I got to work and we were busy again and I'm STILL all buzzy feeling. I need a day next week where I barely get out of bed. I'm thinking Tuesday. I'll clean all day Monday and get myself prepared to do nothing on Tuesday. I need a blank day. I need to blank out.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com