DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2014-11-18 - 9:21 p.m.

Hermitfest 2014 was perfect. I only got dressed and went out of the house twice in four days and neither time was I away for more than half an hour. I made a big pot of lentil soup, simmered cinnamon water on the stove and burned incense. It was lovely in here. Very, very comfortable. I didn't get many projects done but I did get them started. I had to abort my closet project because it was so musty in there and I ended up with a sinus headache from hell on my first hermit day.

I have to go to work tomorrow and I am so sad. Must find a job I can do from home.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com