DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-09-27 - 11:37 p.m.

Oh, well, I'm a fine disaster right now. One week of being on the pill and my face is broken out, I'm blobby, I'm bitchy and I'm crying at the drop of a hat. I'm also not putting up with any bullshit. Which I guess is a good thing except in my line of work you kind of have to put up with bullshit. I had to basically run out of work tonight as fast as I possibly could because I was going to lose it on customers. In my heightened emotional state I am seeing that I spend my life tending to some really needy motherfuckers. I can't even begin to describe the line up of self centered fucks I had to wait on tonight.

Anyway, is this what happened last time I went on the pill? Is that why I stopped taking it? All I know right now is that something has got to change, I need a reprieve from the horrible-ness of my monthly female troubles. So I might just need to suck it up and be a raging hormone ball for the next few months. At least I won't be sick for two weeks out of the month.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com