DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-08-11 - 11:01 p.m.

You can pretty much call my days (the one day) as a cat foster OVER. I am going to be a full on hoarder from now on. Any cat that crosses my path is mine. Fuck all of you and you better not even try to judge me for my hoarding. That kitten I rescued last week and listened to everybody tell me that I should give her away because I "have enough cats"? Yeah, she fucking died today. She was with her new owner for five days and then she had to be rushed to the emergency vet where she later had to be put to fucking sleep. I am not saying it the fault of the woman I gave the kitten to. I am not saying that at all. I am just saying that it wouldn't have happened if I had kept her. I am so angry tonight. It is taking everything I have in me to not put my fist through the wall several times. I can't remember being this angry, ever, in fact. And this anger just gets me more angry about all the other things I am angry about already.

This weekend sucked, by the way. Aside from that sweet little kitten dying.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com