DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-06-16 - 3:15 a.m.

Sometimes I think about where I came from and I find that my history is quite fascinating. There are shipwrecks in my history. I have shared genes with a Rockette. I am part of a very strange family who swapped spouses. We owned things...my families...we owned things. I have a long history, in my family, of owning things. Big things. Restaurants, paper companies...big, important things. I am also genetically related to a lot of doctors.

I need to step it up.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com