DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-05-14 - 1:58 p.m.

ANNNNNNND the fun continues. I waited for over an hour to see the doctor (yes, I had an appointment) and then I waited for another forty five minutes to get my fucking blood drawn. I feel discouraged. I'm pretty sure there is something seriously wrong...whether it's a disk problem or something like a kidney problem...whatever it is, I've had it. I was discouraged because I said I had stabbing pains in my right side and blah blah blah and so they had me pee in a cup and took my blood and that was it. I got home and looked up stabbing pains in right side and I feel like maybe I should have been examined a little better. I don't like being sent home with the instructions to wait until the blood work comes back and go get a massage in the meantime.

I have a facial at three. Then I'm going to go to the Salvation Army and buy a bunch of junk to drown out my panic.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com