DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-02-03 - 6:59 p.m.

I bought a deal through living social a month or so ago for a facial. You know, I've been searching for a new person to go to for facials so I don't have to make a four hour round trip to get my skin fixed. So whenever there is a deal on facials in this area, I usually buy them. And I am always really, really disappointed. (except by the last one, the facial itself was humdrum and my husband could have done it just as well as the girl who did it. She seemed unpracticed is all. But it was OK and she was super sweet and she did the best job on my eyebrows EVER. EVER. So that was worth it.) Anyway. So I called on Monday to schedule an appointment for this facial for this Monday. I got a voicemail and left a message to call me back and that I would like to schedule a facial for the fourth. Nothing. No call back. So I call again on Tuesday and again, voicemail and then no call back. So I do this again on Wednesday and Thursday and still nothing. So Friday I go to the website and go to the contact and send a message that HELLO???? I want a facial on Monday. And a few hours later somebody FINALLY calls me and leaves ME a voicemail saying they have a 2:30 on Monday and for me to call back or text if I want the appointment. Since my calls never got answered I figured I should text. So I did. And nothing. I got no, "see you then" or anything. Nothing. So I really don't know if I for sure have an appointment and now I don't even want to go anyway because, wow.

I've had quite a week. I'm all kinds of fed up.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com