DELVING BETWEEN THE TOES OF LIFE....I AM TOEJAM


2013-01-03 - 11:45 a.m.

DAMNIT! My new years resolution was that I wouldn't watch TV for the month of January and what did I do last night after work?? I watched TV in bed (while eating almost an entire can of Planter's Sweet and Crunchy peanuts). PATHETIC! Oh my god I annoy myself! So of course I woke up later today than I wanted to and now I just don't want to get out of bed at all but I have a shit load of stuff to do before work and ARGH!

I was chatting with someone yesterday and they mentioned that they have daydreams about buying a feed store and ever since then I've been day dreaming about it myself. There is a feed store in the village I live in...if that ever comes up for sale I think I will have to do whatever I possibly can in order to buy it. Think about how much money I could save if I could buy my catfood at cost! And just in general...I could sit behind the counter all day and read and talk to people about horses and cows and I could probably find a good source for eggs finally! It would just be awesome. Not to mention that the feed store is right down the road from my house. That would be the best part, I could come home and check on the cats all the time and I would never have to drive anywhere ever.

New Years Eve was awful. I hate it. I need to remember next year that we need to find something better to do than going out in the village. What a stupid idea. I don't know what I was thinking. I knew it was going to turn out awful but I didn't know HOW awful. I ended up having pizza for my New Years Eve dinner because the restaurant we went to sucks. This restaurant is breaking my heart. It was supposed to be awesome but it's failing. They had ONE special for New Years Eve. ONE. Stupid idiots.

I guess that's enough. I have chores.

|


Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

previous - next

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!
www.flickr.com